Latest Products http://www.apacindia.com Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 05:59:22 +0530 en-us http://www.apacindia.com Aluminium Foil http://www.apacindia.com/aluminium-foil.htm http://www.apacindia.com/aluminium-foil.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering premium quality Aluminium Foils widely used in several applications of industries and households as well. Our range of Aluminium Foils comprises of Aluminium Pharma Foil, Triple Laminated Foil, and Aluminium Blister Foil. Aluminium Blister Foil http://www.apacindia.com/aluminium-blister-foil.htm http://www.apacindia.com/aluminium-blister-foil.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for manufacturing high quality Blister Aluminium Foil commonly used for secure and safe packaging of pharmaceutical medicines and other products. The Blister Aluminium Foil offered by us is widely demanded for its high strength, good acid-resistance and alkali-resistance nature. Triple Laminated Foil http://www.apacindia.com/triple-laminated-foil.htm http://www.apacindia.com/triple-laminated-foil.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide qualitative Triple Laminated Foil to clients. These Triple Laminated Foils are used to pack ORS, diagnostic kit, medicines, X-ray films, confectionery, tea etc. These laminated foils are suitable to pack insecticides and pesticides. Our Triple Laminated Foil gives maximum safety to the packaged product from environmental hazards. Aluminium Pharma Foil http://www.apacindia.com/aluminium-pharma-foil.htm http://www.apacindia.com/aluminium-pharma-foil.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 APAC is reckoned for manufacturing high quality of soft Aluminium Foil suitable for strip packing of Pharmaceutical Products such as Tablet, Capsules, etc. We offer up-to 5 colour printing with the customized art-work approved by the client. Rigid PVC Film http://www.apacindia.com/rigid-pvc-film.htm http://www.apacindia.com/rigid-pvc-film.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering exclusive range of Rigid PVC Film, specially manufactured from high quality PVC material ensuring its great strength and durability. Our range of Rigid PVC Film comprises of Metalized Rigid PVC Film and Pharmaceutical Rigid PVC Film. Metalized Rigid PVC Film http://www.apacindia.com/metalized-rigid-pvc-film.htm http://www.apacindia.com/metalized-rigid-pvc-film.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture superior quality Metallic PVC Film for various uses. Metallic Rigid PVC Film has given a new dimension to the world of packaging. The heat-shrinkable characteristic of Metallic PVC Film is fully utilized to serve diverse covering and packaging needs, such as anti-corrosion, electrical insulation and external decoration requirements. The easy coloring and printing receptiveness of Metallic PVC Film boosts the visual attractiveness of any product. These films are also used in pharmaceutical for blister packaging. Our Metallic Rigid PVC Film Is Greatly Demanded For Excellent durability Anti-corrosion, protection from UV rays Easy coloring External decoration requirements Boosts The Visual Attractiveness To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click �Inquiry Now� button which is provided below. Pharmaceutical Rigid PVC Film http://www.apacindia.com/pharmaceutical-rigid-pvc-film.htm http://www.apacindia.com/pharmaceutical-rigid-pvc-film.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Pharmaceutical Rigid PVC Film offered by us is an ideal packaging material for pharmaceutical market in terms of thermo forming, water-vapour, gas and aroma barrier. Further, we offer Pharmaceutical Rigid PVC Film at market leading prices. Used For Packing Tablets Capsules Ampoules Suppositories Medical devices, surgical instruments Features Outstanding thermoforming properties Excellent heat-sealing properties Super process ability on all common thermoforming machines Good clarity Tasteless & odourless Optimum barrier characteristics Alu Alu Foil http://www.apacindia.com/alu-alu-foil.htm http://www.apacindia.com/alu-alu-foil.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing reliable range of Alu Alu Foil, specially manufactured using premium quality raw material. The Alu Alu Foil offered by us is designed for high sensitive range of Pharmaceutical and generic medicines industries.The foil can be shaped to different appearances after changing the forming moulds. The aesthetics are greatly enhanced with the silvery white feel which promotes the product in selling. Advantages High barrier to moisture, oxygen, other gases and UV High barrier to light Use of common lidding material with standard heat-seal coating High rigidity after coldforming ensures easy packaging due to its unique construction To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click �Inquiry Now� button which is provided below. Packaging Paper http://www.apacindia.com/packaging-paper.htm http://www.apacindia.com/packaging-paper.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high quality Packaging Paper that includes Blister Packaging Paper and Packaging Poly Paper. The Packaging Paper offered by us, is suitable for packing chocolates, chewing gum, biscuits, tea coffee, breakfast cereals, spices, dry fruits, soups, juices, stock cubes and other food products. Packaging Poly Paper http://www.apacindia.com/packaging-poly-paper.htm http://www.apacindia.com/packaging-poly-paper.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Packaging Poly Paper offered by us, is manufactured from high -grade stock. The Packaging Poly Paper caters to the needs of pharmaceuticals packing of tablets and capsules. Our Packaging Poly Paper can also used for making sachets for packing. Blister Packaging Paper http://www.apacindia.com/blister-packaging-paper.htm http://www.apacindia.com/blister-packaging-paper.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Blister Packaging Paper, which is used as a substitute for packing of blister foil for packing tablets / capsules. The blister Packaging Paper acts as a barrier to contamination and has protective properties. The clients can avail Blister Packaging Paper at affordable price. Used For Packing Battery Cells, Button packaging Injection Vials etc. Pharmaceutical formulations Laminated Pouches http://www.apacindia.com/laminated-pouches.htm http://www.apacindia.com/laminated-pouches.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have Laminated Pouches offered by us, are made of plastic and aluminium laminates. These Laminated Pouches are exceptionally convenient and provide user-friendly packaging solution. The Laminated Pouches are extremely durable as both chemically and physically, and can be sterilized in further production process. Applications Food items Pet food items Liquid household products Personal care products Chemicals To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click �Inquiry Now� button which is provided below. Laminated Rolls http://www.apacindia.com/laminated-rolls.htm http://www.apacindia.com/laminated-rolls.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Laminated Rolls that is extremely light in weight and affordable in price. Our Laminated Rolls add a whole new dimension to packaging with their superior quality. Laminated Rolls are widely used in packaging of food. Further, we offer Laminated Rolls at market leading prices. Aluminum Paper Water Lids http://www.apacindia.com/aluminum-paper-water-lids.htm http://www.apacindia.com/aluminum-paper-water-lids.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. We maintain a high level of transparency when it comes to payment. Our methods are simple, as per your convenience, and practical. We ensure to agree upon a method during undertaking. PVC Shrink Labels http://www.apacindia.com/pvc-shrink-labels.htm http://www.apacindia.com/pvc-shrink-labels.htm Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time.